bulls

 

2015 CHICAGO BULLS BROADCAST SCHEDULE
(BROADCAST IN HD)

 

DATE MATCHUP TIME (CT)
Sat Jan 3 Boston 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 10 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 7 @ New Orleans 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 8 @ Orlando 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 Minnesota 7:00 PM*
Fri Mar 13 @ Charlotte 6:00 PM*
Fri Mar 20 Toronto 7:00 PM*
Sat Mar 21 @ Detroit 6:30 PM*
Mon Mar 23 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 28 New York 7:00 PM
 
*Games conflict with IHSA Basketball and will be aired following the conclusion of that evening’s IHSA Basketball game.
 
All of the above game broadcasts, except for 2/7 and 2/21, will ONLY be available to Peoria-Bloomington on WAOE/My59!
 
To Download A PDF Of The Broadcast Schedule Click Here